All 16 universities created during Jonathan’s administration are illegal – Nasir

The Academic Staff Union of Universities, ASUU just described as illegal all the 16 universities and other higher institutions established by the administration of President Goodluck Jonathan.

The union’s National President, Dr. Issa Fagge Nasir said that these higher institutions lack legal backing and so they may living on borrowed time.