Watch and Win on Beam

Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join them during the stream. It’s like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with their awesome readers and viewers! It’s called Saturday Game School, because learning about games is fun.

At 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT) on Beam, They’ll be playing Neverwinter: Storm King’s Thunder – Sea of Moving Ice, the latest expansion for Perfect World’s hit Dungeons & Dragons-themed MMO. They’re also giving out more than 20 codes for Xbox One and PlayStation 4! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

Just follow to win at Beam.pro/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.